Mystic Stylez [Hypnotize Minds] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

When Three 6 Mafia released Mystic Stylez, the album that's widely seen as their full-length debut, it didn't make too many waves. After all, it was released independently in 1995, a time when indie rap labels struggled to break out of their local markets, and furthermore, the group was from Memphis of all places and their style was far from the mainstream -- very far. Yet years later, Mystic Stylez stands out as a definitive effort, defining not only what the collective would base its future empire upon but also the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Classic Intro
  2. War with Us
  3. We Got da Dope
  4. Fuckin with Dis Click
  5. Now I'm Hi
  6. Break da Law
  7. Sweet Robbery
  8. In da Game
  9. Big Bizness
  10. Da Summer
  11. Gotta Touch 'Em
  12. Porno Movie
  13. Tear da Club Up
  14. All or Nuthin'
  15. Long Nite
  16. Mystic Styles
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions