Show Synopsis

This 2011 holiday collection from King of Country George Strait compiles 15 tracks from his three previous Christmas albums, Merry Christmas Strait to You! (1986), Merry Christmas Wherever You Are (1999), and Classic Christmas (2008). The selections are mostly Yuletide standards and carols like "Winter Wonderland," "White Christmas," and "Joy to the World," with the one exception being the self-penned title cut from his 1986 holiday release. With his warm Texan drawl and easy demeanor, this is a cozy set of tunes in the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. Christmas Cookies
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  5. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  6. Merry Christmas Strait to You
  7. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  8. White Christmas
  9. The Christmas Song
  10. Joy to the World
  11. Deck the Halls
  12. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  13. Away in a Manger
  14. O Christmas Tree
  15. Silent Night
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions