Juno [Original Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Music plays a key part in Juno, the way-too-charming indie comedy directed by Jason Reitman and written by Diablo Cody. Juno, the pregnant teen of the title role, isn't just a kid who loves rock & roll; she and her boyfriend Paulie Bleeker play guitars together, the adoptive father of Juno's kid is a recovering grunge rocker who toured the world and elsewhere in 1993, and Reitman punctuates the film with songs, both classic rock and precious twee folk tunes from Kimya Dawson, formerly of the Moldy Peaches. Some might say ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All I Want Is You
  2. My Rollercoaster
  3. A Well Respected Man
  4. Dearest
  5. Up the Spout
  6. Tire Swing
  7. Piazza, New York Catcher
  8. Loose Lips
  9. Superstar
  10. Sleep
  11. Expectations
  12. All the Young Dudes
  13. So Nice So Smart
  14. Sea of Love
  15. Tree Hugger
  16. I'm Sticking with You
  17. Anyone Else But You
  18. Vampire
  19. Anyone Else But You
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions