The Last Waltz [DVD] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Band makes its debut on DVD audio with this release, which is worth owning even if you like the four-CD box from Rhino (assuming you have the DVD equipment to play it on, natch). Condensed down from the box and featuring a six-channel surround-sound mix prepared by Robbie Robertson as well as Dolby digital stereo, it's a separate entity unto itself, with characteristics that separate it from the Rhino box and the Warner Bros. DVD release of the film. Actually, The Last Waltz DVD audio is a 30-track monster on playback, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Theme From the Last Waltz
  2. The Shape I'm In
  3. It Makes No Difference
  4. Who Do You Love
  5. Life Is a Carnival
  6. Such a Night
  7. Down South in New Orleans
  8. Mystery Train
  9. Mannish Boy
  10. Stagefright
  11. Further up on the Road
  12. Ophelia
  13. Helpless
  14. Dry Your Eyes
  15. Tura Lura Lural (That's an Irish Lullaby)
  16. Caravan
  17. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  18. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
  19. I Don't Believe You
  20. Forever Young
  21. Baby Let Me Follow You Down (Reprise)
  22. I Shall Be Release (Finale)
  23. The Well
  24. Evangeline
  25. Out of the Blue
  26. The Weight
  27. The Last Waltz Refrain
  28. Theme From the Last Waltz
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions