Labcabincalifornia ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Labcabincalifornia is a more mature record than the Pharcyde's debut. That's not necessarily a good thing, as the Pharcyde's playful attitude and comic raps were much of what made them so irresistible. True, age has enlightened them on "Moment in Time" and the single "Runnin'," the former a salute to the past and the latter a description of their flight from South Central's Pharcyde Manor to the Hollywood Hills. But the music is much of the problem here. Though the raps are solid, tempos never vary from the usual midtempo ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bullshit
  2. Pharcyde
  3. Groupie Therapy
  4. Runnin'
  5. She Said
  6. Splattitorium
  7. Somethin' That Means Somethin'
  8. All Live
  9. Drop
  10. Hey You
  11. Y?
  12. It's All Good!
  13. Moment in Time
  14. The Hustle
  15. Little D
  16. Devil Music
  17. The E.N.D.
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions