Work 1989-2002 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Techno's best albums act finally gets their very own singles collection, though the results fall just short of displaying the brilliance and grandeur of Orbital's decade of great work. Fortunately, about 75 percent of Work 1989-2002 turns out exactly as it should: great versions of their best material, including their 1990 breakout "Chime" and the parade of excellent singles like "Halcyon and On and On," "Lush," "Belfast," "Impact," and "Are We Here?." A few of these are present in drastically shortened 7" versions, but ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Chime
  2. Choice
  3. Illuminate
  4. Satan
  5. Nothing Left
  6. Halcyon and On and On
  7. Impact
  8. Are We Here?
  9. Style
  10. The Box
  11. Frenetic
  12. Lush 3-1
  13. Funny Break
  14. Belfast
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions