Anthology (1968-1985) ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The flagship of Rhino's Todd Rundgren reissue series was Anthology (1968-1985), a double-disc set that traced the rock & roll maverick's career from the Nazz through his decade-and-a-half with Bearsville Records. Designed as the definitive statement of Rundgren's solo work (his work with Utopia received its own Anthology), Anthology (1968-1985) comes very close to fulfilling its goal. Since it covers so much ground, it's inevitable that a few essential items and fan favorites are missing, especially since Rundgren was ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Open My Eyes
  2. We Gotta Get You a Woman
  3. Wailing Wall
  4. Be Nice to Me
  5. Hello It's Me
  6. I Saw the Light
  7. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  8. Couldn't I Just Tell You
  9. Sometimes I Don't Know What to Feel
  10. Just One Victory
  11. A Dream Goes on Forever
  12. The Last Ride
  13. Don't You Ever Learn?
  14. Real Man
  15. Black and White
  16. Love of the Common Man
  17. Cliché
  18. All the Children Sing
  19. Can We Still Be Friends?
  20. You Cried Wolf
  21. Time Heals
  22. Compassion
  23. Hideaway
  24. Bang the Drum All Day
  25. Drive
  26. Johnee Jingo
  27. Something to Fall Back On
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions