Run Wild Live Free Love Strong [Bonus Tracks] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Following the success of their debut album, 2012's Crave, the duo For King & Country's sophomore album, Run Wild. Live Free. Love Strong., delivers yet another impressive set of bright, alternative Christian rock that is both collectively anthemic and spiritually personal all at once. [Run Wild was also released with three bonus tracks.] ~ Steve Leggett, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Run Wild
  2. Prelude (Fix My Eyes)
  3. Fix My Eyes
  4. To the Dreamers
  5. Shoulders
  6. Priceless
  7. No Turning Back
  8. Without You
  9. Long Live
  10. Ceasefire
  11. Steady
  12. Already Home
  13. This Is Love
  14. Wholehearted
  15. Matter
  16. It's Not Over Yet (The Encore)
  17. O God Forgive Us
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions