Prisoners of Pain ()


Show Synopsis

For metal fans on a budget, Prisoners of Pain is a worthwhile summation of Judas Priest's early Columbia LPs -- most of the era's pivotal tracks are here, including "Living After Midnight," "Screaming for Vengeance," "Hell Bent for Leather," "Green Manalishi (With the Two-Pronged Crown)," and, of course, Beavis and Butt-Head's perennial favorite "Breaking the Law." ~ Chuck Donkers, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Breaking the Law
  2. Screaming for Vengeance
  3. Metal Gods
  4. Hell Bent for Leather
  5. Let Us Prey
  6. Burnin' Up
  7. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
  8. Green Manalishi (With the Two-Pronged Crown)
  9. Love Bites
  10. Living After Midnight
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.