Into the Woods [Original Broadway Cast] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Into the Woods (Prologue)
  2. Cinderella at the Grave
  3. Hello Little Girl
  4. I Guess This Is Goodbye / Maybe They're Magic
  5. I Know Things Now
  6. A Very Nice Prince / First Midnight / Giants in the Sky
  7. Agony
  8. It Takes Two
  9. Stay with Me
  10. On the Steps of the Palace
  11. Ever After
  12. So Happy (Act II Prologue)
  13. Agony (Reprise)
  14. Lament
  15. Any Moment / Moments in the Woods
  16. Your Fault / Last Midnight
  17. No More
  18. No One Is Alone
  19. Children Will Listen (Finale)
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions