Waiting to Exhale ()


Show Synopsis

Mega-producer Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds assembled quite a cast for this critically acclaimed soundtrack (and movie). The phenomenal Whitney Houston leads a mostly all-star cast of artists. Houston is featured on three of the 16 selections including the "Exhale (Shoop Shoop)," which crested at the number spot on the Billboard R&B charts for eight consecutive weeks and one week at number one on the pop charts. The dynamic vocalist sails through the emotional "Why Does It Hurt So Bad." She teams with Cece Winans on the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)]
  2. Why Does It Hurt So Bad]
  3. Let It Flow]
  4. It Hurts Like Hell]
  5. Sittin' Up in My Room]
  6. This Is How It Works/Lopes]
  7. Not Gon' Cry]
  8. My Funny Valentine
  9. And I Gave My Love to You/Marie]
  10. All Night Long]
  11. Wey U]
  12. My Love, Sweet Love]
  13. Kissing You]
  14. Love Will Be Waiting at Home]
  15. How Could You Call Her Baby]
  16. Count on Me/Housto]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

1 Silent Rating

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions