Graffiti Bridge ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Prince was shooting for the top of the charts with Graffiti Bridge, and he missed. The movie was a disaster, causing the soundtrack to sell very poorly. Despite its poor showing, Graffiti Bridge is not a bad album; in fact, it's often very good. Prince wrote all of the songs, but only performed a little over half the tracks, leaving the rest for The Time, Mavis Staples, and Tevin Campbell. With the exception of The Time's slamming "Release It" and Campbell's "Round and Round," the best songs are the ones Prince performed ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Can't Stop This Feeling I Got]
  2. New Power Generation]
  3. Release It/Seacer]
  4. The Question of U]
  5. Elephants and Flowers]
  6. Round and Round]
  7. We Can Funk]
  8. Joy in Repetition]
  9. Love Machine/Seac]
  10. Tick, Tick, Bang]
  11. Shake!]
  12. Thieves in the Temple]
  13. The Latest Fashion]
  14. Melody Cool]
  15. Still Would Stand All Time]
  16. Graffiti Bridge]
  17. New Power Generation (Pt. II)]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions