Show Synopsis

It's said that Prince signed the Three O'Clock to his Paisley Park label after they were dropped by IRS having never heard a note of their music but knowing that they were friends of the Bangles, for whom he had previously written "Manic Monday." It seems like the Three O'Clock's paisley underground pop would have been a perfect fit for Prince's suitably-named label, especially since Around the World in a Day had shown that the two camps shared several influences, but for some reason, 1988's Vermillion completely drops the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Vermillion
  2. Love Explosion
  3. To Be Where You Are
  4. When She Becomes My Girl
  5. World on Fire
  6. Neon Telephone
  7. On Paper
  8. Ways of Magic
  9. Time's Going Slower
  10. Love Has No Heart
  11. Through the Sleepy Town
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions