Borat [Original Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Sacha Baron Cohen blurs the lines between reality and satire once again on the soundtrack -- or rather, "Stereophonic Musical Listenings That Have Been Origin in Moving Film" -- to Borat. The album mixes authentic Eastern European music, such as Esma Redzepova's "Chaje Shukarije" with Cohen's own twisted songs like the hearty singalong "In My Country There Is Problem (Throw the Jew Down the Well)," and pieces that fall somewhere in between, like Fanfare Ciocarlia's Gypsy take on "Born to Be Wild." In between are hilarious, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Chaje Shukarije
  2. Born to Be Wild
  3. Siki, Siki Baba
  4. Gypsy's Kolo
  5. Eu Vin Acasa Cu Drag
  6. In My Country There Is Problem (Throw the Jew Down the Well)
  7. Grooming Pubis
  8. Magic Mamaliga
  9. Money Boney
  10. You Be My Wife
  11. Ederlezi
  12. Mahalageasca
  13. O Kazakhstan
  14. #
  15. # #
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions