Ghetto Story ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

He used to be known as Baby Cham, but there's no way anyone who recorded such a heart-wrenching -- and yet incredibly infectious -- tale of a poverty-stricken childhood as "Ghetto Story" could be called "Baby." The title track of Cham's ("just Cham") debut is such a convincing combination of rage and regret that an Internet rumor claiming the Jamaican government had banned the track was picked up as fact by plenty of journalists, and while it proved untrue, it certainly didn't seem impossible. The Ghetto Story album ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ghetto Story
  2. Tic Toc
  3. Rude Boy Pledge
  4. Bring It On
  5. Don't Test Me
  6. Wah Dem a Seh Now?
  7. Fat Punnany (Hottie Hottie Girl)
  8. Bad Boys
  9. Boom Boom
  10. Talk to Me
  11. Vitamin S
  12. Love It Like That
  13. Girl
  14. Cham
  15. Ghetto Story, Chapter 2
  16. Ghetto Story Chapter 3
  17. Bad Mind
  18. Create Your Own Ringtone
  19. Ghetto Story
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions