Ratt & Roll 8191 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

A terrific and comprehensive overview of Ratt's entire career, Ratt & Roll 8191 contains 19 tracks, including all of the group's hits ("Round and Round," "Wanted Man," "Lay It Down," "You're in Love," "Dance," "Way Cool Jr."), as well as all the best album tracks from their frequently uneven records. In other words, it's a definitive package, containing everything that anyone but hardcore fans could ever need. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tell the World
  2. You Think You're Tough
  3. Round and Round
  4. Wanted Man
  5. Back For More
  6. Lack of Communication
  7. Lay It Down
  8. You're in Love
  9. Slip of the Lip
  10. Dance
  11. Body Talk
  12. Way Cool Jr.
  13. I Want a Woman
  14. Lovin' You's a Dirty Job
  15. Shame Shame Shame
  16. Givin' Yourself Away
  17. One Step Away
  18. Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
  19. Nobody Rides For Free
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions