Sound of White Noise ()


Show Synopsis

Anthrax replaced longstanding vocalist Joey Belladonna with John Bush (of Armored Saint) and released the surprisingly melodic and predictably pummeling Sound of White Noise. Producer Dave Jerden, who had worked with Bush on the last Armored Saint disc as well as releases for Alice in Chains and Jane's Addiction, helped Anthrax channel its energy into the shape of the post-Seattle metal sound. This ostracized some fans and attracted others, but the change is incidental; the music is relentless, like a brigade of tanks, and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Potter's Field
  2. Only
  3. Room for One More
  4. Packaged Rebellion
  5. Hy Pro Glo
  6. Invisible
  7. 1000 Points of Hate
  8. Black Lodge
  9. C11H17N202SNA (Sodium Pentathol)
  10. Burst
  11. This Is Not an Exit
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.