Show Synopsis

UB40 was the first indication that the band was abandoning the political inclinations of their earlier work and concentrating solely on pop-reggae. Of course, pop informed all of their albums since Labour of Love, but on UB40, the group concentrates solely on the grooves, from the instrumental "Dance with the Devil" to a sultry cover of "Breakfast in Bed," featuring Chrissie Hynde on vocals. Even though the album and all of its mellow grooves are thoroughly enjoyable, it's hard not to long for something a little deeper, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dance with the Devil
  2. Come Out to Play
  3. Breakfast in Bed
  4. You're Always Pulling Me Down
  5. I Would Do for You
  6. 'Cos It Isn't True
  7. Where Did I Go Wrong?
  8. Contaminated Minds
  9. Matter of Time
  10. Music So Nice
  11. Dance with the Devil (Reprise)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions