All My Life: Their Greatest Hits ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

K-Ci & JoJo's career as a duo is what greatest-hits compilations were made for. None of their four albums, released between 1997 and 2002, are thoroughly satisfying, yet not without some major highlights -- the dozen-plus chart hits they've stacked help indicate that. All My Life: Their Greatest Hits contains most of those hits and adds a handful of album cuts that deserved more attention. Crucially, the disc also includes K-Ci's Mtume-produced cover of Bobby Womack's "If You Think You're Lonely Now," the biggest reason why ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Last Night's Letter
  2. You Bring Me Up
  3. How Could You
  4. All My Life
  5. Don't Rush (Take Love Slowly)
  6. If You Think You're Lonely Now
  7. I Care About You]
  8. Never Say Never Again
  9. Through Heaven's Eyes
  10. Life
  11. Tell Me It's Real
  12. Girl
  13. Crazy
  14. Wanna Do You Right
  15. I Can't Find the Words
  16. This Very Moment
  17. Special
  18. Down for Life
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions