Greatest Hits, Vols. 1 & 2 (1973-1985) [Bonus CD-ROM Track] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Although it's missing a few important (not to mention big) hits, Greatest Hits, Vols. 1 & 2 (1973-1985) [Bonus CD-ROM Track] is an excellent retrospective of the first half of Billy Joel's career. Beginning with "Piano Man," the first disc runs through a number of early songs before arriving at the hit-making days of the late '70s; some of these songs, including "Captain Jack" and "New York State of Mind," weren't strictly hits, but were popular numbers within his stage show and became radio hits. Once the songs from The ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Piano Man
  2. Captain Jack
  3. The Entertainer
  4. Say Goodbye to Hollywood
  5. New York State of Mind
  6. The Stranger
  7. Scenes from an Italian Restaurant
  8. Just the Way You Are
  9. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
  10. Only the Good Die Young
  11. She's Always a Woman
  12. My Life
  13. Big Shot
  14. You May Be Right
  15. It's Still Rock & Roll to Me
  16. Don't Ask Me Why
  17. She's Got a Way
  18. Pressure
  19. Allentown
  20. Goodnight Saigon
  21. Tell Her About It
  22. Uptown Girl
  23. The Longest Time
  24. You're Only Human (Second Wind)
  25. The Night Is Still Young
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions