Show Synopsis

A soundtrack with a definite classic rock leaning. The Who, Neil Young, Elvis, Paul McCartney, Bob Dylan, and Bruce Springsteen all have contributions represented here. The album starts out with a Who piece that makes good use of the Bo Diddley beat. An instrumental piece from His Name Is Alive follows. The Who make another appearance with the slower "Gettin' in Tune," and Elvis' "Pocketful of Rainbows," complete with laughing outtakes, allows a lighter moment. Neil Young's thumping "World on a String" kicks the energy back ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Magic Bus
  2. Sitting Still Moving Still Staring Outlooking
  3. Getting in Tune
  4. Pocketful of Rainbows
  5. World on a String
  6. We Meet Again
  7. The Horses
  8. Secret Garden
  9. Singalong Junk
  10. Wise Up
  11. Momma Miss America
  12. Sandy
  13. Shelter from the Storm
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

The edition you're seeking is not available right now. The good news is that other editions of this title appear below.

This item doesn't have extra editions

This item doesn't have extra editions