Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The familiar fanfare is there, in all of its swaggering-brass glory, though it seems a little less expansive in the actual depth of its instrumentation. This may be an artifact of the digital age, however -- that fabled, oft-mentioned "transparency." Regardless, Star Wars fans will thrill at the sound of it. What's open to question is whether or not long-term fans will be as overjoyed with the remainder of the score. Composer John Williams continues to use his Boston Pops experience to good advantage, turning in a score ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Star Wars Main Title & The Arrival at Naboo
  2. Duel of the Fates
  3. Anakin's Theme
  4. Jar Jar's Introduction & The Swim to Otoh Gunga
  5. The Sith Spacecraft & The Droid Battle
  6. The Trip to the Naboo Temple & The Audience with Boss Nass
  7. The Arrival at Tatooine & The Flag Parade
  8. He Is the Chosen One
  9. Anakin Defeats Sebulba
  10. Passage Through the Planet Core
  11. Watto's Deal & Kids at Play
  12. Panaka and the Queen's Protectors
  13. Queen Amidala & The Naboo Palace
  14. The Droid Invasion & The Appearance of Darth Maul
  15. Qui-Gon's Noble End
  16. The High Council Meeting & Qui-Gon's Funeral
  17. Augie's Great Municipal Band & End Credits
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions