Show Synopsis

In an attempt for some respect, the group wrote some cuts on Step by Step, a more serious, harder-sounding album. Although the title track was number one for three weeks and the follow-up, "Tonight," went Top Ten, they couldn't replicate the success of Hangin' Tough. ~ Bil Carpenter, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Step by Step
  2. Tonight
  3. Baby, I Believe in You
  4. Call It What You Want
  5. Let's Try It Again
  6. Happy Birthday
  7. Games
  8. Time Is on Our Side
  9. Where Do I Go from Here?
  10. Stay with Me Baby
  11. Funny Feeling
  12. Never Gonna Fall in Love Again
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions