MTV2 Handpicked, Vol. 2 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

In 2002, rock & roll finally got a new face. Pop music was still reigning the charts, but kids with guitars were up front and creating a ruckus. MTV2 Handpicked, Vol. 2 celebrates the rise of rock by showcasing some the year's biggest shakers and movers. This enhanced CD features 14 blistering tracks from the likes of John Mayer, Guster, the Hives, and Jack Johnson as well as three rare video cuts from the Vines, OK Go, and Coldplay. Australian grungees the Vines hit it big with their debut single, the jagged cool "Get Free ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Get Free
  2. Hate to Say I Told You So
  3. Get Over It
  4. In My Place
  5. The Middle
  6. Lonely Day
  7. Ghost
  8. Don't Know Why
  9. Caught by the River
  10. No Such Thing
  11. Ramona
  12. If There's Love
  13. Inaudible Melodies
  14. Take the Long Road and Walk It]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions