Show Synopsis

Journey were one of America's most popular rock bands of the 1970s and '80s, dominated by the guitar work of Neal Schon and the vocals of Steve Perry. While Perry has left the group, Schon and his bandmates Jonathan Cain (keyboards), Ross Valory (bass), and Deen Castronovo (drums) are still making music together, and with new vocalist Arnel Pineda, they offer fans a set of old classics and new favorites on 2008's Revelation. Disc one features 12 new songs written by Schon and Cain, while disc two includes new studio ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Never Walk Away
  2. Like a Sunshower
  3. Change for the Better
  4. Wildest Dream
  5. Faith in the Heartland
  6. After All These Years
  7. Where Did I Lose Your Love
  8. What I Needed
  9. What It Takes to Win
  10. Turn Down the World Tonight
  11. The Journey (Revelation)
  12. The Place in Your Heart
  13. Only the Young
  14. Don't Stop Believin'
  15. Wheel in the Sky
  16. Faithfully
  17. Any Way You Want It
  18. Who's Crying Now
  19. Separate Ways
  20. Lights
  21. Open Arms
  22. Be Good to Yourself
  23. Stone in Love
  24. Sky Light
  25. Any Way You Want It
  26. Wheel in the Sky
  27. Lights
  28. After All These Years
  29. Never Walk Away
  30. Open Arms (Prelude)
  31. Open Arms
  32. Mother Father
  33. Wildest Dream
  34. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  35. Faithfully
  36. Don't Stop Believin'
  37. Be Good to Yourself
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions