We Remember Gregory Isaacs ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Saxophonist and producer Dean Fraser assembled this two-disc tribute to the late Jamaican singer Gregory Isaacs, and it features vocal versions of several of Isaacs' signature tunes sung by contemporary Jamaican vocalists, including "Night Nurse" (sung by Romain Virgo), "Mr. Brown" (sung by Jah Cure), "The Border" (sung by Duane Stephenson), and others, but the real treat here is the second disc, where Fraser turns loose his own considerable talents as a saxophonist and arranger on instrumental versions of the tunes. ~ ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Front Door
  2. Top Ten
  3. All I Have Is Love
  4. My Number One
  5. Mr. Brown
  6. Cool Down the Pace
  7. The My Only Lover
  8. Love Is Overdue
  9. Soon Forward
  10. Hard Drugs
  11. Night Nurse
  12. Storm
  13. Stranger in Town
  14. Tune In
  15. Red Rose for Gregory
  16. Border
  17. Front Door
  18. Top Ten
  19. All I Have Is Love
  20. My Number One
  21. Mr. Brown
  22. Cool Down the Page
  23. My Only Lover
  24. Love Is Overdue
  25. Soon Forward
  26. Hard Drugs
  27. Night Nurse
  28. Storm
  29. Stranger in Town
  30. Tune In
  31. Red Rose fr Gregory
  32. Border
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions