Music from the 3D Concert Experience ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Whenever a teen phenomenon hits a peak the cash-in product arrives, and so it is with the Jonas Brothers in 2009. Just three years and three albums after their 2006 debut, It's About Time, the trio has its first top-lined cinematic release, The Jonas Brothers in 3D, a big-screen spectacle in the vein of Miley Cyrus' 2008 Best of Both Worlds Concert, which featured a small set from the brothers. As an album, Music from the 3D Concert Experience isn't as pure a piece of product as Best of Both Worlds Concert, largely because ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. That's Just the Way We Roll
  2. Hold On
  3. BB Good
  4. Video Girl
  5. This Is Me
  6. Hello Beautiful
  7. Pushin' Me Away
  8. Should've Said No
  9. I'm Gonna Getcha Good
  10. S.O.S.
  11. Burnin' Up
  12. Tonight
  13. Live to Party
  14. Love Is on Its Way #
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions