Pocahontas [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


Show Synopsis

Pocahontas isn't as memorable as the soundtracks for Disney's three previous films (The Lion King, Aladdin, Beauty and the Beast) but the music is agreeable enough. It falls into the same tradition as its predecessors -- there's lots of grand ballads and humorous, up-tempo numbers -- but the songs aren't quite as memorably melodic or witty as those that have graced Disney's other '90s features. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Virginia Company
  2. Ship at Sea
  3. The Virginia Company (Reprise)
  4. Steady as the Beating Drum (Main Title)
  5. Steady as the Drum (Reprise)
  6. Just Around the Riverbend
  7. Grandmother Willow
  8. Listen With Your Heart I
  9. Mine, Mine, Mine
  10. Listen With Your Heart II
  11. Colors of the Wind
  12. Savages (Pt. 1)
  13. Savages (Pt. 2)
  14. I'll Never See Him Again
  15. Pocahontas
  16. Council Meeting
  17. Percy's Bath
  18. River's Edge
  19. Skirmish
  20. Getting Acquainted
  21. Ratcliff's Plan
  22. Picking Corn
  23. The Warriors Arrive
  24. John Smith Sneaks Out
  25. Execution
  26. Farewell
  27. Colors of the Wind (End Title)
  28. If I Never Knew You
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

1 Silent Rating

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions