Classic Disney, Vol. 1 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

As the title suggests, Classic Disney 1 collects some of the best-known and loved songs from Disney's films, including "Someday My Prince Will Come" from Snow White & the Seven Dwarves, "Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah" from Song of the South, "You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!" from Peter Pan, and "Spoonful of Sugar" from Mary Poppins. The album also includes more recent favorites like "Kiss the Girl" and "Under the Sea" from The Little Mermaid, "Whole New World" from Aladdin, the theme to Beauty and the Beast, and "I Just Can't ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. A Whole New World
  2. Circle of Life
  3. Beauty and the Beast
  4. Under the Sea
  5. Hakuna Matata
  6. Kiss the Girl
  7. I Just Can't Wait to Be King
  8. Poor Unfortunate Souls
  9. Chim Chim Cher-Ee
  10. Jolly Holiday
  11. A Spoonful of Sugar
  12. Let's Get Together
  13. The Monkey's Uncle
  14. The Ugly Bug Ball
  15. The Spectrum Song
  16. Colonel Hathi's March
  17. A Whale of a Tale
  18. You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!
  19. The Work Song
  20. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  21. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  22. Dance of the Reed Flutes
  23. Love Is a Song
  24. Some Day My Prince Will Come
  25. Minnie's Yoo Hoo! (Mickey Mouse Theme Song)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions