Beauty and the Beast [Original Broadway Cast Recording] [Special Edition] ()


Show Synopsis

Disney's Beauty and the Beast is not the kind of film that needs a direct-to-video sequel, though one has already been made. Every spin-off product which falls short of this classic serves only as a mockery. The best idea by far was to carry the film to Broadway, where it has developed into one of the best examples of a true theater experience, and a classic in its own right. There is no gimmick, no distortion of the tale or of the film; everything that made the film so magical is right there on stage -- it is not an ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Prologue (The Enchantress)
  2. Belle
  3. No Matter What
  4. No Matter What (Reprise)/Wolf Chase
  5. Me
  6. Belle (Reprise)
  7. Home
  8. Home (Reprise)
  9. Gaston
  10. Gaston (Reprise)
  11. How Long Must This Go On?
  12. Be Our Guest
  13. If I Can't Love Her
  14. Entr'acte/Wolf Chase
  15. Something There
  16. Human Again
  17. Maison des Lunes
  18. Beauty and the Beast
  19. If I Can't Love Her (Reprise)
  20. The Mob Song
  21. The Battle
  22. End Duet/Transformation
  23. Beauty and the Beast (Reprise)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

1 Silent Rating

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions