Show Synopsis

Unlike some hit teen dramas, Pretty Little Liars is known more for its addictive whodunit story line than its taste in music. This soundtrack may not change that, but it feels like a reflection of the kind of music Aria, Hannah, Emily, and Spencer might actually listen to. The Pierces' wonderfully witchy "Secret," which doubles as the series' theme song, kicks things off with an early highlight. The rest of the soundtrack features smooth pop, whether of the earthy singer/songwriter variety (Ben's Brother's "Beauty Queen," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Secret
  2. Beauty Queen
  3. I Won't
  4. More of You
  5. Suggestions
  6. Fresh Pair of Eyes
  7. Jack and Jill
  8. All Those Pretty Lights
  9. Genius of Fun
  10. Make You Mine
  11. Your Love
  12. Out of Reach
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions