White Eyes ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Magic is the face of New No Limit, and though they could've picked a more handsome mug, he's just the type of multifaceted rapper who, with a few clever productions behind him, could put Master P back on top (with so much cash in his bank, certainly the only thing bothering him is his reputation). Magic is capable of a throaty bass roar that makes a track like the Lil' Jon-produced opener, "War," as powerful as anything's sounded on No Limit since the glory days of 1996. But he's smooth and rolling on "Hustler," loved-up on ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro/Suga Bear]
  2. Creepers/Suga Bear]
  3. I'll Be There/Suga Bear]
  4. What Up Then/Suga Bear]
  5. Fire/Suga Bear]
  6. What/Suga Bear]
  7. With You/Magic]
  8. Friday/Suga Bear]
  9. Ball Like Like Us/Magic]
  10. Smoke On/Suga Bear]
  11. What
  12. With You]
  13. Friday]
  14. Ball Like Us]
  15. Never Slippin']
  16. Smoke On]
  17. Forgive Us
  18. Outro]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions