The Cabin in the Woods [Original Score] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

For their first horror-related project together, The Cabin in the Woods, director-writer team Drew Goddard ( Cloverfield , LOST , Alias ) and Joss Whedon ( Buffy the Vampire Slayer , Angel , Dollhouse ) tapped composer David Julyan to put their slasher sendup to music. Having worked with director Chris Nolan on the scores of his films Memento , Insomnia , and The Prestige , Julyan is no stranger to evoking a brooding, paranoid atmosphere, and with the score to The Cabin in the Woods, he spends the first half setting ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. In the Beginning...
  2. The Cabin in the Woods
  3. Beware the Harbinger
  4. What Could Go Wrong
  5. Places, Everyone
  6. The Cellar
  7. The Diary of Patience Buckner
  8. Hadley's Lament
  9. We're Not the Only Ones Watching
  10. I Thought There'd Be Stars
  11. We Are Abandoned
  12. The Cabinets Will Have to Wait
  13. For Jules
  14. Whatever Happens, We Have to Stay Calm
  15. And Lo! Fornicus
  16. 420
  17. Herald the Pale Horse (Hadley's Lament Redux)
  18. This We Offer in Humility and Fear
  19. Punished for What?
  20. Patience's Lullaby
  21. Youth
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions