Pushing Daisies: Season 2 [Original Television Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Capturing all of the wonder and mystery of the world of the short-lived show Pushing Daisies , the Pushing Daisies: Season 2 soundtrack does a wonderful job of setting the stage of the whimsical detective series. Jim Dooley's charmingly eccentric score helps to add a dose of levity to the show, lending a fairy tale quality to the series' delightfully macabre premise. Those wishing to add a bit of whimsy to their lives would do well to add this soundtrack to their collections. ~ Gregory Heaney, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Young Pie Pusher
  2. Colonel Lickin'
  3. Betty's Bees
  4. Welcome Home
  5. Magic Night
  6. Cannon Range
  7. Clown Revival
  8. Remember Lazarus
  9. Young Olive
  10. Holy Drop & Emerson
  11. Dad's Magic
  12. Young Emerson Cod
  13. Friends, Inc.
  14. Steamy Buns
  15. Dim Sum Meet
  16. Cod's Plan
  17. Maurice & Ralston
  18. Crank Call
  19. Interrogation
  20. Olive Darling!
  21. Trophy Facts
  22. Desert Chicken Pox
  23. Nora Undeaded
  24. Cod & Olive Interview
  25. Norwegians!
  26. Olive's Neglect
  27. Dickers
  28. Coco Juniper
  29. Young Cod at School
  30. Cod and Stingwell
  31. Last Wrap Up
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions