Collector's Classics ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This generous 20-track collection of Jacob Miller's solo work is not only a sumptuous entry into the late star's oeuvre, but is arguably the best roundup of his work available. Collector's Classics bundles up the entirety of the artist's 1978 solo Jacob "Killer" Miller album, itself a masterpiece of roots rockers, chock-full of seminal numbers. The high point was the classic "Forward Ever," but of equal note are other such superlative dread numbers as "Lamb's Bread Collie" and "80,000 Careless Ethiopians." The phenomenal ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Shaky Girl
  2. Tenement Yard
  3. Suzy Wong
  4. Sinners
  5. Healing of the Nation
  6. 80,000 Careless Ethiopians
  7. I've Got the Handle
  8. Tired Fe Lick Weed in a Bush
  9. Roman Soldiers of Babylon
  10. Standng Firm
  11. All Night Till Daylight
  12. Forward Jah Jah Children
  13. Forward Ever
  14. I Shall Be Released
  15. Big Stripe
  16. Killer Miller
  17. Land Called Home
  18. Mrs. Brown
  19. City of the Weak Heart
  20. Lamb's Bread Collie
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions