Sixteen Tambourines/Baroque Hoedown ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The first official releases by the Three O'Clock are collected together here. Baroque Hoedown (originally a 12" EP) from 1982 is paired with Sixteen Tambourines from 1983. This is a good way to check out this important band from the paisley underground. ~ Sean Westergaard, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Jet Fighter
  2. Stupid Einstein
  3. And So We Run
  4. Fall to the Ground
  5. A Day in Erotica
  6. Tomorrow
  7. In My Own Time
  8. On My Own
  9. When Lightning Starts
  10. Seeing Is Believing
  11. With Cantaloupe Girlfriend
  12. I Go Wild
  13. Marjorie Tells Me
  14. Sorry
  15. As Real as Real
  16. Around the World
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions