Show Synopsis

Back in 2010, Blake Shelton and the shrewd A&R department at Warner Nashville gambled with a new format, releasing Shelton's singles, "Hillbilly Bone" and "All About Tonight," as separate "six pack" EPs (five other tracks filled each of them out, creating one full-length album in two installments). It paid off. Both singles were hits, and fans bought the EPs in droves. Shelton, producer Scott Hendricks, and Warner wasted no time following them up. In early 2011, Shelton was back with "Honey Bee," a single that hit the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Honey Bee
  2. Ready to Roll
  3. God Gave Me You
  4. Get Some
  5. Drink on It
  6. Good Ole Boys
  7. I'm Sorry
  8. Sunny in Seattle
  9. Over
  10. Hey
  11. Red River Blue
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions