My Generation [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

As many Who fans know, disputes between the Who and producer Shel Talmy held back the release of a CD version of My Generation taken from the best available original sources for quite some time. Eventually the dispute was resolved, and 2002 saw the release of the deluxe edition of this classic album, expanded into a two-CD work with the addition of no less than 17 extra tracks. So is it time to celebrate and finally throw away that scratchy old My Generation LP, whichever version of that you have? Unfortunately, not quite. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Out in the Street
  2. I Don't Mind
  3. The Good's Gone
  4. La-La Lies
  5. Much Too Much
  6. My Generation
  7. The Kids Are Alright
  8. Please, Please, Please
  9. It's Not True
  10. I'm a Man
  11. A Legal Matter
  12. The Ox
  13. Circles (Instant Party)
  14. I Can't Explain
  15. Bald Headed Woman
  16. Daddy Rollin' Stone
  17. Leaving Here
  18. Lubie (Come Back Home)
  19. Shout and Shimmy
  20. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
  21. Motoring
  22. Anytime You Want Me
  23. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  24. Instant Party Mixture
  25. I Don't Mind
  26. The Good's Gone
  27. My Generation
  28. Anytime You Want Me
  29. A Legal Matter
  30. My Generation
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions