Show Synopsis

After 1993's successful You Make It Easy, five years passed before Keith Washington came out with another album. The passionate singer re-emerged on Silas Records (an MCA-distributed label owned by urban contemporary exec Louil Silas, Jr.) in 1998 with his third album, KW. Containing mostly ballads and slow jams, the CD is very much in the late '90s neo-soul vein -- the production is high-tech and hip-hop-ish, but the singing is classic R&B. Washington often brings to mind Alexander O'Neal, and he also shows an awareness of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Warned You
  2. No Matter
  3. I Don't Mind
  4. Tell Me (Are You with It)
  5. Bring It On
  6. I Love You
  7. You Sure Love to Ball
  8. Long Ago
  9. I Can't Put You Down
  10. You Let Me Down
  11. Smile
  12. Only You
  13. Bring It On
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions