Heart and Souls ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Main Title
  2. Julia and John
  3. Soul Mates
  4. Goodbye Thomas
  5. Heart and Soul
  6. Souled Out
  7. Goodbye Milo
  8. Mr. Hug-A-Bug
  9. Goodbye Penny
  10. Julia's Farewell/The End
  11. Walk Like a Man
  12. (You'll Always Be) My Heart and Soul
  13. What'd I Say
  14. The Thrill Is Gone
  15. The Star Spangled Banner
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions