Show Synopsis

The Winans' remarkably soulful vocals electrify holiday classics like "Jingle Bells," "Joy to the World," "Silent Night" and "Hark, the Herald Angels Sing" on First Christmas, a seasonal collection ideal for fans of the contemporary gospel sound. ~ Marvin Jolly, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Give Me a Star
  4. Joy to the World
  5. I Love You
  6. Silent Night
  7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  8. White Christmas
  9. Ooh Child
  10. For Unto Us (A Child Is Born)
  11. All Because a Child Was Born
  12. The First Noel
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions