Show Synopsis

Turning 40 has had quite an effect on Henry Rollins. His seemingly stodgy old sound has been blown to bits with the grooving, funky, and heavy as hell Nice. While Get Some Go Again had a lot of great songs, and the music of Mother Superior is just what Rollins needed, he never seemed to gel with the band on that album. Here, however, it sounds like Jim Mackenroth, Jim Wilson, and Marcus Blake had ideas of their own, and went for them 100 percent. It may be shocking to hear female vocals or a horn section coming out from ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. One Shot
  2. Up for It
  3. Gone Inside the Zero
  4. Hello
  5. What's the Matter Man
  6. Your Number Is One
  7. Stop Look and Listen
  8. I Want So Much More
  9. Hangin' Around
  10. Going Out Strange
  11. We Walk Alone
  12. Let That Devil Out
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions