Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cantata No. 63, "Christen, štzet diesen Tag," BWV 63 (BC A8): Chorus: Christen, štzet diesen Tag
  2. The Gadfly, suite from the film score, Op. 97a (assembled by Atovmyan): Romance
  3. String Quartet, L. 91 (85) (Op. 10): II. Assez vif et bien rythmť
  4. Piano Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 25: II. Andante
  5. Symphony No. 101 in D major ("Clock"), H. 1/101: II. Andante
  6. Fantasia, for flute No. 3 in B minor, TWV 40:4: Largo - Vivace - Largo - Vivace
  7. Idomeneo, rŤ di Creta, opera, K. 366: Quanti mi siete intorno - Padre, germani, addio!
  8. Miserere mei deus (Psalm 51), motet for 5 parts:
  9. Concerto for oboe & violin (or 2 violins), strings & continuo in C minor, BWV 1060R (reconstruction): II. Adagio
  10. H. M. S. Pinafore (The Lass that Loved a Sailor), operetta: My gallant crew, good morning
  11. Rebonds, for solo percussion: B
  12. Something's coming, song (from "West Side Story")
  13. Wild Is The Wind, song (for Wild is the Wind)
  14. Come Dance With Me
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions