The Royal Wedding: The Official Album [2018] ()

performed by
composed by Boyce, Faure, Handel, Hughes, King/Leiber/Stoller, Paradis, Recorded Sound, Rutter, Schubert, Spoken Word [1], Tallis

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Royal Salute (The Arrival of Her Majesty the Queen)
  2. Rejoicing (The Arrival of the Bride)
  3. Eternal Source of Light Divine
  4. The Welcome]
  5. The Preface]
  6. Lord of All Hopefulness (tune Slane)
  7. The Declarations]
  8. The Collect]
  9. Reading from the Song of Solomon]
  10. If Ye Love Me
  11. The Address]
  12. Stand By Me
  13. The Vows]
  14. The Giving of the Rings]
  15. The Proclamation]
  16. The Lord Bless You and Keep You
  17. The Blessing of the Marriage]
  18. The Prayers]
  19. Guide Me, O Thou Great Redeemer (Cwm Rhondda)
  20. The Blessing]
  21. Sicilienne in E Flat Major
  22. Après un rêve, Op. 7/1
  23. Ave Maria, D.839
  24. National Anthem
  25. 1. Allegro
  26. Amen / This Little Light of Mine
  27. Grandsire Triples Quarter Peal
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions