Show Synopsis

This 1912 collection of eight short stories set in the South Pacific features the wealthy merchant adventurer Captain David Grief, a sun-bronzed hero as apt to solve his problems with brains as he is with brawn. He encounters natives, pirates, and colonists during his dangerous journeys.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions