The Blood Is Still, Volume 2: A Rebecca Connolly Thriller

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Investigative journalist Rebecca Connolly returns in this riveting, immersivethriller from the author of Thunder Bay-- for readers of Ian Rankin, ValMcDermid, and Denise Mina.Mina.

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading