Transformers: The IDW Collection Compendium Volume 1

by , ,

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Transformers universe is vast and full of ongoing conflict between the Autobots and Decepticons. A war that stretches across the galaxy and throughout time. These tales-from IDW's timeline of events-re-present the saga as it unfolded. From Cybertron to Earth, this is the story of The Transformers. Included are The Transformers: The IDW Collection Volumes 1 and 2 containing Megatron Origin; Spotlights: Blurr, Cliffjumper, Shockwave, Nightbeat, Hotrod, Soundwave, Sixshot, Ramjet, Ultra Magnus, Kup, Mirage, and Optimus ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions