John Updike: Novels 1978-1984 (Loa #339): The Coup / Rabbit Is Rich / The Witches of Eastwick

by ,

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The third volume of Library of America's five-volume edition of Updike's novels features the continuation of the renowned Rabbit saga and two wickedly funny satires set in the charged realms of sex, politics, and family. The third volume in our five-volume selected edition of the novels of John Updike includes three books: The Coup , one of Updike's most outlandish satires, set in a fictional African nation; Rabbit Is Rich , the third, and many say best, novel starring his most famous protagonist; and the wildly popular ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions