A BBC Fairy Tale Collection: Eight dramatisations of classic children's stories (Unabridged edition)

by ,

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

At bedtime, in the car or just for fun! This enchanting collection brings to life eight traditional fairy tales as full-cast recordings. Created with music, sound effects and all the expertise of the BBC, these much-loved stories will thrill a new generation of children. The classic stories in this collection are: Sleeping Beauty A princess sleeps for a hundred years Jack and the Beanstalk A magic beanstalk just keeps on growing Hansel and Gretel Two children lost in the forest Little Red Riding Hood A cunning wolf gets up ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions