Tales from the Odyssey, Part 1 (Trade Bind-Up)


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

In this exciting series, bestselling author Osborne retells Homer's Odyssey. Part One includes: Book One: "The One-Eyed Giant," Book Two: "The Land of the Dead," and Book Three: "Sirens and Sea Monsters."

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions